Contact Us

Scheels Arena

5225 31st Ave South
Fargo, ND 58104
(P) 701.356.7656
(F) 701.356.7655


View Larger Map

For ticket information or to order through the box office: 701.364.3672 or ticketmaster.com.

Scheels Arena Box Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
The will call window will open 2 hours prior to an event.
The box office will also open at noon on weekend event days.

Scheels Arena & Metro Sports Foundation Staff

Jon Kram
General Manager
jkram@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7650

Alison Beal
Assistant General Manager/Booking Manager
abeal@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4349

Bryce Lawrence
Director of Operations
blawrence@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7640

Stephanie D’Ambrosio
Director of Events and Marketing
sdambrosio@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4392

Nicole Fred 
VP of Ticket Operations
nfred@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4390

Steven Ratti
Senior Sales Representative
sratti@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4393

Concessions Management

Derek Lyslo
Food and Drink Manager
dlyslo@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7644

Paul Haugen
Kitchen and Catering Manager
phaugen@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7644

If you are interested in volunteering for Scheels Arena or the Fargo Force, please call 701.364.3672.

Fargo Force Staff