Contact Us

Scheels Arena

5225 31st Ave South
Fargo, ND 58104
(P) 701.356.7656
(F) 701.356.7655


View Larger Map

For Ticket Information or to order through the Box Office: 701.364.3672 or 1.866.300.8300

Box Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 11 a.m. – 6p.m. or by appointment.
The box office will also open at noon on weekend event days.

Scheels Arena & Metro Sports Foundation Staff

Jon Kram
General Manager
jkram@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7650

Alison Larson
Assistant General Manager / Booking Manager
alarson@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4349

Bryce Lawrence
Vice President of Operations
blawrence@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7640

Stephanie D’Ambrosio
Director of Events & Marketing
sdambrosio@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4392

Nicole Fred
VP of Ticket Operations
nfred@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4390

Hannah Cook
Accountant/ Office Manager
hcook@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7656

Steven Ratti
Vice President of Sales
sratti@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4393

Brian Knudson
Graphic Communications Manager
briank@fargoforce.com  
701.356.7654

Concessions Management

Dan Toop
Food and Drink Manager
dtoop@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7644

David Ronning
Kitchen and Catering Manager
dronning@scheelsarena.com
701.200.1770

If you are interested in volunteering for Scheels Arena or the Fargo Force, please call 701.364.3672.

Fargo Force Staff