Contact Us

Scheels Arena

5225 31st Ave South
Fargo, ND 58104
(P) 701.356.7656
(F) 701.356.7655


View Larger Map

For Ticket Information or to order through the Box Office: 701.364.3672 or 1.866.300.8300

Box Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
The box office will open Monday through Friday, 10 AM to 5 PM ten days prior to a ticketed event.
Will call will open 2 hours prior to an event.

Scheels Arena & Metro Sports Foundation Staff

Jon Kram
General Manager
jkram@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7650

Alison Larson
Assistant General Manager/Booking Manager
alarson@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4349

Bryce Lawrence
Vice President of Operations
blawrence@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7640

Steven Ratti
Vice President of Sales
sratti@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4393

Nicole Fred
Vice President of Ticket Operations
nfred@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4390

Stephanie D’Ambrosio
Director of Events & Marketing
sdambrosio@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4392

Brad Pederson
Facility Manager
bpederson@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7648

J.P. Wright
Facility Manager
jwright@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7648

Steven Schmidt
Facility Manager/Housekeeping
sschmidt@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7648

Concessions Management

Dan Toop
Food and Drink Manager
dtoop@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7644

David Ronning
Kitchen and Catering Manager
dronning@scheelsarena.com
701.200.1770

If you are interested in volunteering for Scheels Arena or the Fargo Force, please call 701.364.3672.

Fargo Force Staff