Calendar

Nov 21 Tue
Nov 22 Wed
Fargo Force vs Sioux Falls Stampede 7:05pm
Nov 25 Sat
Doors open at 6:30pm. On-site parking available for $5.
Dec 13 Wed
Tickets go on-sale at 10am on Friday, October 27th. A Wynonna & The Big Noise Christmas 7:30pm
Doors open at 6:30pm. Park on-site for $5 per car.
Dec 15 Fri
Fargo Force vs Waterloo Black Hawks 7:05pm
Dec 16 Sat
Fargo Force vs Waterloo Black Hawks 7:05pm
Dec 29 Fri
Fargo Force vs Sioux Falls Stampede 7:05pm
Dec 30 Sat
Fargo Force vs Omaha Lancers 7:05pm
Jan 5 Fri
Fargo Force vs Chicago Steel 7:05pm
Jan 6 Sat
Fargo Force vs Chicago Steel 7:05pm
Jan 19 Fri
Fargo Force vs Sioux City Musketeers 7:05pm
Jan 20 Sat
Fargo Force vs Sioux City Musketeers 7:05pm
Jan 25 Thu
Fargo Force vs Sioux City Musketeers 7:05pm
Feb 2 Fri
Fargo Force vs Muskegon Lumberjacks 7:05pm
Feb 3 Sat
Fargo Force vs Muskegon Lumberjacks 7:05pm
Feb 16 Fri
Fargo Force vs Tri-City Storm 7:05pm
Feb 17 Sat
Fargo Force vs Tri-City Storm 7:05pm
Mar 16 Fri
Fargo Force vs Dubuque Fighting Saints 7:05pm
Mar 17 Sat
Fargo Force vs Dubuque Fighting Saints 7:05pm
Mar 22 Thu
Fargo Force vs Omaha Lancers 7:05pm
Mar 23 Fri
Fargo Force vs Omaha Lancers 7:05pm
Mar 30 Fri
Fargo Force vs Lincoln Stars 7:05pm
Mar 31 Sat
Fargo Force vs Lincoln Stars 7:05pm
Apr 14 Sat
Fargo Force vs Sioux Falls Stampede 7:05pm
Powered by Rockhouse Partners