Calendar

Dec 12 Tue
Dec 12 Tue
Dec 13 Wed
Tickets on sale now A Wynonna & The Big Noise Christmas 7:30pm
Doors open at 6:30pm. Park on-site for $5 per car.
Dec 15 Fri
Fargo Force vs Waterloo Black Hawks 7:05pm
Dec 16 Sat
Fargo Force vs Waterloo Black Hawks 7:05pm
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 22 Fri
Dec 22 Fri
Dec 29 Fri
Fargo Force vs Sioux Falls Stampede 7:05pm
Dec 30 Sat
Fargo Force vs Omaha Lancers 7:05pm
Jan 4 Thu
Jan 4 Thu
Jan 5 Fri
Jan 5 Fri
Fargo Force vs Chicago Steel 7:05pm
Jan 6 Sat
Fargo Force vs Chicago Steel 7:05pm
Jan 12 Fri
Jan 12 Fri
Jan 13 Sat
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 19 Fri
Fargo Force vs Sioux City Musketeers 7:05pm
Jan 20 Sat
Jan 20 Sat
Jan 20 Sat
Jan 20 Sat
Jan 20 Sat
Fargo Force vs Sioux City Musketeers 7:05pm
Jan 25 Thu
Fargo Force vs Sioux City Musketeers 7:05pm
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 27 Sat
Jan 30 Tue
Feb 2 Fri
Feb 2 Fri
Fargo Force vs Muskegon Lumberjacks 7:05pm
Feb 2 Fri
Feb 3 Sat
Feb 3 Sat
Feb 3 Sat
Feb 3 Sat
Feb 3 Sat
Fargo Force vs Muskegon Lumberjacks 7:05pm
Feb 6 Tue
Feb 6 Tue
Feb 9 Fri
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 16 Fri
Fargo Force vs Tri-City Storm 7:05pm
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 17 Sat
Fargo Force vs Tri-City Storm 7:05pm
Mar 16 Fri
Fargo Force vs Dubuque Fighting Saints 7:05pm
Mar 17 Sat
Fargo Force vs Dubuque Fighting Saints 7:05pm
Mar 22 Thu
Fargo Force vs Omaha Lancers 7:05pm
Mar 23 Fri
Fargo Force vs Omaha Lancers 7:05pm
Mar 30 Fri
Fargo Force vs Lincoln Stars 7:05pm
Mar 31 Sat
Fargo Force vs Lincoln Stars 7:05pm
Apr 14 Sat
Fargo Force vs Sioux Falls Stampede 7:05pm
Powered by Rockhouse Partners